Find which council member serves on which standing committee of the Dumas City Council below:

Committees and members
Parks and Recreation
Kenneth Daniels, chairman 
Amber Madison, co-chair
Ross Martin
Marc Ashford
Terry Harrell
Lonzell Dodds
Work Force Center (D-Tech Building)

Economic Development Committee
Camille Sterrett, chairman
Personnel Policy
Romona Weatherford, chairman
Franklin Healey, co-chair 
Amber Brown
Community Center 
Jared May, chairman
James Spinks, co-chair 
Roy Dalton
Heidy Ayala
Lydia Davis
Budget Committee 
John Owen, chairman
Ramona Weatherford
Jared May

Email the city of Dumas:
Call: 870-382-2121 
Visit: 149 East Waterman Street, Dumas, AR 
Mail: P.O. Box 157, Dumas, AR 71639